Unlock I NEED UNLOCK DELL 15-3521

Discussion in 'Computer Hardware Repair' started by esmerlin, Nov 30, 2018.

  1. esmerlin

    esmerlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    I HAVE A LAPTOP DELL INSPIRON 15-3521
    BLOCKED IN THE BIOS WITH A KEY

    I HAVE PERFORMED THE DUMP TO THE BIOS AND FOLLOW THE KEY AS I CAN RESOLVE?
     
  2. Loading...

    Similar Threads - NEED UNLOCK DELL Forum Date
    HP-Compaq i need unlock bios hp elitebook 840 G3 BIOS/UEFI Apr 30, 2019
    Need bios and schematic Gigabyte aorus X7 pro V5 (Code board GA-RX7W5) Schematics Feb 27, 2022
    New+ I need bios bin file for Presario CQ42-234TU BIOS Ask a Question Oct 15, 2021
    BIOS PC 6050a2897701-mb-a01 Need Bios Please BIOS/UEFI Aug 22, 2019
    BIOS PC a780vm-m2(v1.0)bios need BIOS/UEFI Aug 22, 2019

  3. technical

    technical Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    64,627
    Likes Received:
    4,704
    code tag ?
     
  4. esmerlin

    esmerlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    service tag: HQLYZW1
     
  5. technical

    technical Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    64,627
    Likes Received:
    4,704
    no code tag password ?
    example:
     

    Attached Files:

  6. esmerlin

    esmerlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    please help me
     

    Attached Files:

  7. technical

    technical Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    64,627
    Likes Received:
    4,704
    can not unlock, need change new KBC.
     
  8. esmerlin

    esmerlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    YOU CAN INDICATE WHAT IS THE CHIP TO CHANGEYOU CAN INDICATE WHAT IS THE CHIP TO CHANGE
     
  9. technical

    technical Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    64,627
    Likes Received:
    4,704
    what? no Understand
     
  10. esmerlin

    esmerlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    1
    IT'S SO KIND TO INDICATE THE LOCATION OF THE KBC TO REPLACE IT, I HAVE ANOTHER REPLACEMENT BOARD
     
  11. 03ifix

    03ifix Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    53
    This kbc is programmable.When you replace new then you need program kbc...
    then working bcs New Kbc is blank why not you say programming kbc then remove?
     
  12. technical

    technical Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    64,627
    Likes Received:
    4,704
    yes, right KB9012 only Programming not need change new.
     
Tags:
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice